Management Staff

Please note: counseling is not available through email or online.
Call 817-927-2737 if you need help. 

Laura M. Hilgart

Cathy Phelps

Chrisee Huffman
Director of Development

Nadia DiStefano
Director of Public Relations

Deborah Caddy 
Director of Rape Crisis and Victim Services

Sherri Chapell-Pratt
Director of Counseling Services

Terri Rios
Director of Employment Solutions